Skip to content

The Walking Dead Season 3! NYCC! Zombies! – The Blogging Dead

October 13, 2012

I could go and tell you what I think is going to happen in the premiere of the Walking Dead.  I could formulate theories.  I could complain about the impossibility of zombies existing at all.   Or I could just entertain you with what I saw today, which is much cooler than any real blog post that I could muster right now.  So here it is, this is what I saw at New York Comic Con.

So I was just walking along at New York Comic Con, when I saw a familiar RV…

I know I’ve seen it somewhere before… (Why is she looking at me like that?)

And that guy up top looks a bit like Dale from the Walking Dead…

Thank God she’s leaving.  She was kinda creeping me out.

Oh Crap!  Did I say that out loud?

Help!  I can’t run!  I’m carrying too many comics!  I’m a goner!  Please don’t bite me…

Walking dead premieres tomorrow night on AMC!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

