Skip to content

A bit of my dug up movie history

February 10, 2011

I shared something from my movie history over at I Always have a plan….  A trailer for the first film I ever made in New York about 10 years ago.  Click the picture below to go to it and see my interpretation of Alice in Wonderland.

 

 

At the bottom of the post you’ll find my White Rabbit…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2011 1:16 pm

    We want more! We want more!

    • February 16, 2011 3:41 pm

      I need to hold a few back– Space them out. You could watch my whole filmography in 2 hours… 🙂

Leave a Reply

