Skip to content

“This is Heavy”

October 22, 2010

Back to the Future is returning to theaters nationwide for two screenings!  Tomorrow morning you can see Marty Mcfly’s chronal adventures one more time at (of course) a very specific time.  AMC theaters are showing the classic film at 12:30pm ET, which is exactly 25 years since the films initial opening!

I’m going.  Are you?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. paul permalink
    October 22, 2010 8:18 am

    Its been 25 years?!

    • October 22, 2010 9:32 am

      Yeah. 25 years. I bought my first copy of Back to the future at McDonald’s for $5. I got that and the Temple of Doom on VHS during some promotion. I think they were recorded in EP because the tapes barely lasted through the 200 or so viewings I put them through.

  2. October 22, 2010 9:18 am

    Whoa I love that movie…it’ll be fun to see it again in big screen. I envy you.

    I didn’t realize the time…25years ago but the fun hasn’t lessen a bit

  3. October 22, 2010 7:09 pm

    I don’t have a theater showing it near me, how sad.

Leave a Reply

