Skip to content

What am I writing?(poll)

September 28, 2010

Lately I’ve gone a little post crazy. I want to write about movies, comics, TV, pop culture, the people I meet in the Post Office, basically everything. As a result I have nearly fifteen unfinished blogs that have fallen through the cracks and may never see publishing. I need focus. I need help. I need YOU to tell me what I should write, and here it is in all its multiple choice awesomeness.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 11:01 am

    How could you don’t know what to write? There are a lot of things to write 🙂

    • September 29, 2010 11:04 am

      No. Not knowing is not the problem. Having too much to write about is the problem. I was just feeling around for opinion on where I should focus. Zombies, Comics, Classics, etc.

      • September 29, 2010 11:20 am

        aa…I see!! I have the same problems, too many things to write. That’s why I have 13 categories.

        I forgot to click the poll. I choose sci-fi…but then the question is, do you like writing about sci-fi!

      • September 29, 2010 3:30 pm

        Love Sci-fi!

  2. Bubba-Ho-Tep permalink
    October 1, 2010 1:46 pm

    I was torn on this one. I love Sci-Fi, but Zombies are, as hot as Hansel right now. This really is a pickle.

  3. October 2, 2010 7:26 am

    This talk makes me wonder… Has sci-fi zombie movie ever been made before?

    • October 2, 2010 6:39 pm

      Hmmm. Well there is Pardorum which came out last year. It is sort of a zombie film. And, the argument could be made that 2001 is an intellectual zombie film, if you wanted to consider the reanimated dead as zombies. I’m totally reaching here though.

  4. October 3, 2010 9:23 am

    I voted “other” – I’d love to read more about life in NYC and people you meet in the post office! However, I’d also love to read a mix of most of the ones you mentioned – Films, comics and TV.

    I don’t think I’ve helped you to narrow down your options! So…if I had to choose just one…let me see..I think probably NYC and the post office! Actually, philately would be another route you could go with the blog…. ; D

    • October 3, 2010 11:43 am

      Thanks for the vote! I can do NYC in relation to films, people I meet and so on… NY Comic con is five days out… I’ll have a lot to say about that. You can pretty much write something about every fifteen minutes that you attend.

Leave a Reply

